Hello,

My name is Sami Hautamäki, I'am 16 years old boy from Finland. I hope that my age does not affect much to my chance to join this guild. I have level 70 Rogue on Magtheridon and I have played this game since US open beta. My played time is now 166 days, and I play about 8hours per day more if I have chance. I'am looking for friendly guild that have nice people to play with. I heard this guild from magtheridon forums and saw that you need one rogue so, here I'am.

I was in guild named VANQUISH, but I got kicked from it because of inactivity on ventrilo and forums, I was slacking before TBC so I'll be active in forums atleast, and ofc in vent. I'm not just speaking there because of my terrible spelling. You can found my gear here: http://wow.allakhazam.com/profile.html?1425622, my professions are Enchanting (318), and Engineering (300) I don't have any rare recipes but I'am working on it.

I'am done with the karazhan keyquest. I have cleared all level 60 raid instances up to AQ40 twins with VANQUISH, I have cleared all lvl70 5man instances also as far as I know.
I like to do instances and of course some pvp too, I'am not that kind of person who have to go eat middle of raid because mom says so.

Well.. If you are looking for overactive rogue that join every raid he can, thats me, I'am like always online even without guild and I have nothing against that I got to grind potions / repair money for raids.

If you have anything to ask from me, don't be afraid to contact me in-game.